EAST GIBSON SCHOOL CORPORATION 2014-2015 MAKEUP DAYS (8)

Grades K-11:

Snow Day Make-Up Day
February 16 Friday, April 3
February 17 Wednesday, May 20
February 18 Thursday, May 21
February 19 Friday, May 22
March       4 Tuesday, May 26
March       5 Wednesday, May 27
March       6 Thursday, May 28
March      11 Friday, May 29

Finals: Grade 7-8       Wednesday and Thursday, May 27 – 28
Finals: Grade 9-11      Wednesday and Thursday, May 27 – 28

SENIORS ONLY:

Snow Day Make-Up Day
February 16 Friday, April 3
February 17 Wednesday, May 20
February 18 Thursday, May 21
February 19 Friday, May 22
March       4 Saturday, May 23–Graduation
March       5 Saturday, April 25 (e-Learning)
March       6 Saturday, May 2 (e-Learning)
March      11 Saturday, May 9 (e-Learning)

e-Learning Staff:    Mrs. Conder, Mr. Shoultz, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Dessauer, Mrs. Nossett

e-Learning:  Packets/work sent home with students or place on Schoolology
Computer labs open at WMJH/WMHS each day (9:00 – 11:00)
Teachers available by phone each day (9:00 – 11:00)
Packets/work completed and turned in on the Monday following e-Learning day.

Seniors Finals:     Wednesday and Thursday, May 20 – 21
Seniors Honors:    Friday, May 22 at 10:00; Graduation Rehearsal at 11:00; Meal at 12:00

Graduation:           Saturday, May 23

2015 Spring Break

All EGSC schools will be on Spring Break during the week of March 23-March 27.  Classes resume on Monday, March 30.