EGSC Administration

Dr. Henry M. Brewster

Dr. Henry M. Brewster

 

 

Dr. Henry M. Brewster
Superintendent
hmbrewster@egsc.k12.in.us

Henry M. Brewster/EGSC Superintendent Contract 17.18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kevin Smith
Wood Memorial High School/Wood Memorial Junior High Principal
ksmith@egsc.k12.in.us 

Kevin Smith/WMJH-WMHS Principal Contract 17.18

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kevin Smith

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Humbaugh

Dr. Peter Humbaugh

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Humbaugh
Barton Township Elementary and Francisco Elementary School Principal
phumbaugh@egsc.k12.in.us

Peter Humbaugh/BTS-FES Principal Contract 17.18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Malin

Matt Malin

 

 

 

Mr. Matthew Malin
Oakland City Elementary Principal
mmalin@egsc.k12.in.us

Matthew Malin/OCE Principal Contract 17.18

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Steve Kilian

Mr. Steve Kilian

 

 

 

Mr. Steve Kilian
Athletic Director/Administrative Assistant
skilian@egsc.k12.in.us

Administrative Contract

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. David Edwards

Mr. David Edwards

 

 

 

Mr. David Edwards
Director of Maintenance and Transportation
dedwards@egsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ginger Schenks

Mrs. Ginger Schenks

 

 

 

Mrs. Ginger Schenks
Corporation Treasurer
gschenks@egsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tammy Schroeder

Mrs. Tammy Schroeder

 

 

 

Mrs. Tammy Schroeder
Payroll/Personnel/Executive Secretary
tschroeder@egsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christy Saulmon
Athletic Secretary
csaulmon@egsc,k12.in.us